If you have sold your vehicle while your AVAS system is still installed, there are a few ways we are able to proceed:
- You may have your AVAS system transferred to the new owner of the vehicle.
- This means you will forfeit all ownership and rights to the AVAS system and app to the new owner of the vehicle.
- You may have your AVAS system and account cancelled.
- Your AVAS account and AVAS system will be terminated and will no longer operate. The AVAS system will not be eligible for reactivation.
- You may have your vehicle history data deleted and terminate your AVAS system.
- In the event that you have sold your vehicle and later realized that your AVAS system is still installed, we can delete your vehicle history and terminate your AVAS system.